My Workout For This Week (4/15)

Owen W.
2 min readApr 15, 2024

This is what my workout routine looks like this week

Photo by Samuel Girven on Unsplash

It’s another week, and that means another week of working out is on the cards! I’ll be hitting the gym four days this week:

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

I look forward to it, too! If you’re curious to see what my workout routine will consist of, then continue to read on.

Workout Routine For This Week

And now, here is a rundown on what my workout will look like for this week (April 15th, 2024):

Note: I train abs at the end of every workout.

Monday: Chest, Back, Biceps

On Monday, I’ll train chest, back, and biceps. I’ll choose four exercises for each body part, and then I’ll perform a total of 12 sets for each body part. That means:

12 Sets for chest

15 Sets for back

12 sets for biceps

As for reps, I’ll be using moderate-to-heavy weight. I’ll end up aiming for 8–12 reps per set.

Note: I’ll actually do a total of 15 sets for back because 3 of the 12 sets will be for lower back.

--

--

Owen W.

Business. Making money. Writing. Fitness. Travel. Motivation. Music. News. A few sports and some gaming.