Thank You Medium Users (June 10th)

Thank you all so so so much

Owen W.
2 min readJun 10, 2024
Photo by Howie R on Unsplash

It’s been awhile since I’ve actually written an article. Maybe a few weeks now, and it’s mainly because life got a bit busy. But I have still been popping on and off Medium whenever I get the chance.

And I just wanted to give a huge thank you to Medium users! Specifically, my followers and those who have dropped by to check out my articles these last couple of weeks.

Note: I actually just double-checked; It’s been a month since I’ve written anything

Thank You To All

I’ll probably keep the rest of this short, only because I am running a bit tight on time.

Followers

Firstly, thank you to all my followers. It seems like a lot of you continue to follow me, even when I haven’t been that active with publishing articles.

I initially thought I haven’t published anything for maybe two weeks, but a month is a bit of time in between posting. So, I am quite surprised that my followers have still been checking out my work, as well as engaging.

Readers

Also, thank you to all the readers who have taken time to read my articles. Like I said before, it’s been a month since I’ve written anything.

--

--

Owen W.

Business. Making money. Writing. Fitness. Travel. Motivation. Music. News. A few sports and some gaming.